GET FREE $100 Welcome Offer
BUY AND SELL BTC, BNB, CAKE, DOGE, ETH AND 27 MORE
BUY AND SELL BTC,
BNB, CAKE, DOGE
ETH AND 27 MORE

Intel Celeron G5900T vs. Intel Xeon E5-2690 v3


Cpu Benchmark с тестами

Intel Celeron G5900T
Intel Xeon E5-2690 v3
Intel Celeron G5900T Intel Xeon E5-2690 v3
3.20 GHz Частота 2.60 GHz
-- Турбо (1 ядро) 3.50 GHz
-- Турбо (все ядра) 3.00 GHz
2 Ядра 12
Нет Гиперпоточность ? да
Нет Разгон? Нет
normal Основная архитектура normal
Intel HD Graphics 610 GPU no iGPU
12 Версия DirectX
3 Максимум. отображает
DDR4-2666 объем памяти DDR4-2133
2 Каналы памяти 4
128 GB Максимум. объем памяти
да ECC да
-- L2 Cache --
2.00 MB L3 Cache 30.00 MB
3.0 Версия PCIe 3.0
16 PCIe lanes 40
14 nm Технология 22 nm
LGA 1200 Socket LGA 2011-3
35 W TDP 135 W
VT-x, VT-x EPT, VT-d Виртуализация VT-x, VT-x EPT, VT-d
Q2/2020 Дата выпуска Q3/2014
показать больше деталей показать больше деталей

Cinebench R20 (Single-Core)

Cinebench R20 является преемником Cinebench R15 и также основан на Cinema 4 Suite. Cinema 4 - это программное обеспечение, используемое во всем мире для создания трехмерных форм. Одноядерный тест использует только одно ядро ЦП, количество ядер или способность к гиперпоточности не учитываются.

39% Complete
0% Complete

Cinebench R15 (Single-Core)

Cinebench R15 является преемником Cinebench 11.5 и также основан на Cinema 4 Suite. Cinema 4 - это программное обеспечение, используемое во всем мире для создания трехмерных форм. Одноядерный тест использует только одно ядро ЦП, количество ядер или способность к гиперпоточности не учитываются.

41% Complete
41% Complete

Cinebench R15 (Multi-Core)

Cinebench R15 является преемником Cinebench 11.5 и также основан на Cinema 4 Suite. Cinema 4 - это программное обеспечение, используемое во всем мире для создания трехмерных форм. Многоядерный тест задействует все ядра ЦП и дает большое преимущество гиперпоточности.

2% Complete
18% Complete

Geekbench 5, 64bit (Single-Core)

Geekbench 5 - это кросс-платформенный тест, интенсивно использующий системную память. Быстрая память сильно подтолкнет результат. Одноядерный тест использует только одно ядро ЦП, количество ядер или способность к гиперпоточности не учитываются.

0% Complete
37% Complete

Geekbench 5, 64bit (Multi-Core)

Geekbench 5 - это кросс-платформенный тест, интенсивно использующий системную память. Быстрая память сильно подтолкнет результат. Многоядерный тест задействует все ядра ЦП и дает большое преимущество гиперпоточности.

0% Complete
17% Complete

iGPU - FP32 Performance (Single-precision GFLOPS)

Теоретическая вычислительная производительность внутреннего графического блока процессора с простой точностью (32 бита) в GFLOPS. GFLOPS указывает, сколько миллиардов операций с плавающей запятой iGPU может выполнять в секунду.

1% Complete
0% Complete

Blender 2.81 (bmw27)

Blender - это бесплатное программное обеспечение для 3D-графики для рендеринга (создания) 3D-тел, которые также можно текстурировать и анимировать в программе. Тест Blender создает предопределенные сцены и измеряет время (а), необходимое для всей сцены. Чем меньше времени потребуется, тем лучше. В качестве эталонной сцены мы выбрали bmw27.

0% Complete
9% Complete

Geekbench 3, 64bit (Single-Core)

Geekbench 3 - это кросс-платформенный тест, который интенсивно использует системную память. Быстрая память сильно подтолкнет результат. Одноядерный тест использует только одно ядро ЦП, количество ядер или способность к гиперпоточности не учитываются.

0% Complete
53% Complete

Geekbench 3, 64bit (Multi-Core)

Geekbench 3 - это кросс-платформенный тест, который интенсивно использует системную память. Быстрая память сильно подтолкнет результат. Многоядерный тест задействует все ядра ЦП и дает большое преимущество гиперпоточности.

0% Complete
Intel Xeon E5-2690 v3 40680 (43%)
43% Complete

Cinebench R11.5, 64bit (Single-Core)

Cinebench 11.5 основан на Cinema 4D Suite, программном обеспечении, которое популярно для создания форм и прочего в 3D. Одноядерный тест использует только одно ядро ЦП, количество ядер или способность к гиперпоточности не учитываются.

0% Complete
47% Complete

Cinebench R11.5, 64bit (Multi-Core)

Cinebench 11.5 основан на Cinema 4D Suite, программном обеспечении, которое популярно для создания форм и прочего в 3D. Многоядерный тест задействует все ядра ЦП и дает большое преимущество гиперпоточности.

0% Complete
Intel Xeon E5-2690 v3 19.49 (35%)
35% Complete

Estimated results for PassMark CPU Mark

Некоторые из перечисленных ниже процессоров прошли тестирование CPU-Benchmark. Однако большинство процессоров не тестировалось, и результаты оценивались по секретной запатентованной формуле CPU-Benchmark. Как таковые, они неточно отражают фактические значения оценок ЦП Passmark и не одобрены PassMark Software Pty Ltd.

0% Complete
Intel Xeon E5-2690 v3 19280 (18%)
18% Complete
Intel Celeron G5900T vs. Intel Xeon E5-2690 v3 - Спецификации и тест Cpu Benchmark
4.6 of 48 rating(s)
back to top

GET FREE $100 Welcome Offer
BUY AND SELL BTC, BNB, CAKE, DOGE, ETH AND 27 MORE
BUY AND SELL BTC,
BNB, CAKE, DOGE
ETH AND 27 MORE

Intel Celeron G5900T vs. Intel Xeon E5-2690 v3


Cpu Benchmark with benchmarks

Intel Celeron G5900T
Intel Xeon E5-2690 v3
Intel Celeron G5900T Intel Xeon E5-2690 v3
3.20 GHz Frequency 2.60 GHz
-- Turbo (1 Core) 3.50 GHz
-- Turbo (All Cores) 3.00 GHz
2 Cores 12
No Hyperthreading ? Yes
No Overclocking ? No
normal Core architecture normal
Intel HD Graphics 610 GPU no iGPU
12 DirectX Version
3 Max. displays
DDR4-2666 Memory DDR4-2133
2 Memory channels 4
128 GB Max. Memory
Yes ECC Yes
-- L2 Cache --
2.00 MB L3 Cache 30.00 MB
3.0 PCIe version 3.0
16 PCIe lanes 40
14 nm Technology 22 nm
LGA 1200 Socket LGA 2011-3
35 W TDP 135 W
VT-x, VT-x EPT, VT-d Virtualization VT-x, VT-x EPT, VT-d
Q2/2020 Release date Q3/2014
show more detail show more detail

Cinebench R20 (Single-Core)

Cinebench R20 is the successor of Cinebench R15 and is also based on the Cinema 4 Suite. Cinema 4 is a worldwide used software to create 3D forms. The single-core test only uses one CPU core, the amount of cores or hyperthreading ability doesn't count.

39% Complete
0% Complete

Cinebench R15 (Single-Core)

Cinebench R15 is the successor of Cinebench 11.5 and is also based on the Cinema 4 Suite. Cinema 4 is a worldwide used software to create 3D forms. The single-core test only uses one CPU core, the amount of cores or hyperthreading ability doesn't count.

41% Complete
41% Complete

Cinebench R15 (Multi-Core)

Cinebench R15 is the successor of Cinebench 11.5 and is also based on the Cinema 4 Suite. Cinema 4 is a worldwide used software to create 3D forms. The multi-core test involves all CPU cores and taks a big advantage of hyperthreading.

2% Complete
18% Complete

Geekbench 5, 64bit (Single-Core)

Geekbench 5 is a cross plattform benchmark that heavily uses the systems memory. A fast memory will push the result a lot. The single-core test only uses one CPU core, the amount of cores or hyperthreading ability doesn't count.

0% Complete
37% Complete

Geekbench 5, 64bit (Multi-Core)

Geekbench 5 is a cross plattform benchmark that heavily uses the systems memory. A fast memory will push the result a lot. The multi-core test involves all CPU cores and taks a big advantage of hyperthreading.

0% Complete
17% Complete

iGPU - FP32 Performance (Single-precision GFLOPS)

The theoretical computing performance of the internal graphics unit of the processor with simple accuracy (32 bit) in GFLOPS. GFLOPS indicates how many billion floating point operations the iGPU can perform per second.

1% Complete
0% Complete

Blender 2.81 (bmw27)

Blender is a free 3D graphics software for rendering (creating) 3D bodies, which can also be textured and animated in the software. The Blender benchmark creates predefined scenes and measures the time (s) required for the entire scene. The shorter the time required, the better. We selected bmw27 as the benchmark scene.

0% Complete
9% Complete

Geekbench 3, 64bit (Single-Core)

Geekbench 3 is a cross plattform benchmark that heavily uses the systems memory. A fast memory will push the result a lot. The single-core test only uses one CPU core, the amount of cores or hyperthreading ability doesn't count.

0% Complete
53% Complete

Geekbench 3, 64bit (Multi-Core)

Geekbench 3 is a cross plattform benchmark that heavily uses the systems memory. A fast memory will push the result a lot. The multi-core test involves all CPU cores and taks a big advantage of hyperthreading.

0% Complete
Intel Xeon E5-2690 v3 40680 (43%)
43% Complete

Cinebench R11.5, 64bit (Single-Core)

Cinebench 11.5 is based on the Cinema 4D Suite, a software that is popular to generate forms and other stuff in 3D. The single-core test only uses one CPU core, the amount of cores or hyperthreading ability doesn't count.

0% Complete
47% Complete

Cinebench R11.5, 64bit (Multi-Core)

Cinebench 11.5 is based on the Cinema 4D Suite, a software that is popular to generate forms and other stuff in 3D. The multi-core test involves all CPU cores and taks a big advantage of hyperthreading.

0% Complete
Intel Xeon E5-2690 v3 19.49 (35%)
35% Complete

Estimated results for PassMark CPU Mark

Some of the CPUs listed below have been benchmarked by CPU-Benchmark. However the majority of CPUs have not been tested and the results have been estimated by a CPU-Benchmark’s secret proprietary formula. As such they do not accurately reflect the actual Passmark CPU mark values and are not endorsed by PassMark Software Pty Ltd.

0% Complete
Intel Xeon E5-2690 v3 19280 (18%)
18% Complete
Intel Celeron G5900T vs. Intel Xeon E5-2690 v3 - Cpu Benchmark Specs & Test
4.4 of 46 rating(s)
back to top